Similar Members

Sheryl

33 Years Old, Female

About Sheryl

USER ID: 212052

Location: San Luis, Batangas, Philippines

Hi!!! I am a modern day "maria clara".Simple.I love poetry and expressing feelings through writings.I love nature and everything in it.I always admire the works of GOD especially the heavenly bodies and everything up there.A big fan of a fairy tale with the damsel in distress and a knight in shining armor and ofcourse a happily ever after finale.

i'm pleased to read profiles saying how they love to have filipina friends or gf or wife for some reasons, i dont know but thank you..i'm here ***NOT***because i want a good catch to spend my life with and wishing that someday he can take me to his place and take my family too in the future..

since then i really think of being married to a foreigner..some american or something coz i watched videos on youtube about a duet of a father and daughter or the likes and i found it cute...i also like the idea of exchanging our points of views and opinions...learning each others culture..having a petty quarrel about some differences...we'll fight but in the end we'll make up and laugh a lot...enjoy things together and reaching out with each others differences....

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
106 lbs (48.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 22, 2013
Last logged in: Aug 13, 2017

Similar Members