Similar Members

Rubelyn

33 Years Old, Female

USER ID: 2099453

Location: Tacloban, Region VIII LEYTE, Germany

About Rubelyn

USER ID: 2099453

Location: Tacloban, Region VIII LEYTE, Germany

Hello! I am Rubelyn from Philippines. I am 33 years old. I'm honest, faithful, sweet, caring, understandable, I'm religious person and I'm a member of Youth Ministry in our Church. So. I love singing. I'm humble person.

We have 4 siblings of my family were are only 3 living in our house because the other siblings are already had own family. I am only single of my siblings. then I'm looking for a man who's really interested in me the one who can respect me and love me with all my life..im very adventurous person, I love hiking and traveling, Driving Motorcycle (scooter).



I would have my dreams and hope will come. still praying to have love of my life soon when God give it to me the right man.



I want a person who's have a good heart to help people without hesitation .



I have so many plans In my mind like married to someone make me happy, respectful, honest, kind and God fearing.



I'm continue praying and patiencely waiting until he come.



I love to make new things And also a very curious girl. And I'm a family oriented ..



I'm only need who's really interested and serious about me to help my family and to come here visit me in Philippines...





So if your not like that don't chat me I don't want to waste my time chatting to a person who's still not really interested in me not only in my physical appearance but in my whole life ..

God blessed all 😇

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 25, 2022
Last logged in: Sep 26, 2022

Similar Members