Similar Members

Max

52 Years Old, Male

About Max

USER ID: 209895

Location: concord, ontario, Canada

Single, never married. Raised in Christian home. I have been blessed with very good health and a stable lifestyle in one of the most peaceful places on God's creation. My life may seem kind of boring to those who like to party and live wildly, but I have never felt that I was missing out on life. If opposites attract then I would be looking for someone who is adventurous and outgoing. My ideal mate will put Christ first, the family we create second and the extended family following that. I've often been described as loyal and kind by my close friends and family. One who is prepared to listen and able to provide help and advice when requested. Certainly I share a desire that I believe most participants in this site would profess; "to know one another better". It has been said that the best way to know others is to know yourself first. This is what I know about myself. Ever since I was capable of making my own decisions I made the decision to ask Jesus Christ to come into my life and be Lord and Savior. It has been in that knowledge and security that the major decisions in my life have been made. While my contemporaries were engaged in the rituals of conforming to the world in which they found themselves, I had a sense of peace about my place in it and to Whom I belonged. That is the foundation upon which my life has been built. All other things flow from there.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
21 to 39 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
161 lbs (73 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: November 18, 2013
Last logged in: Aug 16, 2017

Similar Members