Similar Members

Angelina

59 Years Old, Female

About Angelina

USER ID: 209693

Location: davao del sur, Philippines

very down to earth sincere and, , not a boring person always look at a positive side, deep respect of
'headship', family oriented , i'm a hard working person, 'love's to cook i'm very generous of my love and i'm looking for a God fearing christian preferably Jehovah's witness to spend my life with..i'm always honest faithful and i don't want lies, i like a man who lives a healthy lifestyle drinks wine maybe on occassions.i believe that marriage is a teamwork both should do their part , any problem i believe can be solve in talking...i grew up in a small town conservative shy type didn't have a social life until i was in my late 20's i got my 1st bf when i was 27 and got married 29 yrs. old i married my 1st boyfriend and we've been together for 16 yrs., i've been a good wife and faithful and my husband passed away in 2005 since then i've never been into any relationship, i'm on this site hoping to find someone to spend my life with....with the preaching work i'm no longer afraid to approach or talk to any body and i'd love going out to the field ministry...thank you for visiting my profile..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
58 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
132 lbs (59.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Jehovah's Witness
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 18, 2013
Last logged in: May 19, 2019

Similar Members