Similar Members

Sheryl

33 Years Old, Female

About Sheryl

USER ID: 208199

Location: General Santos City, South Cotabato, Philippines

my friends description bout me is that im kind, caring and joyful person, responsible in many things. well what i like, sports, movies, and learning. i like nature and animals too, i live a healthy lifestyle and trying hard to have good relationship with others. if you want to know more then you can openly ask me.

further more, i am born again christian,
(Luke 6:45"for out of the abundance of the heart, the mouth speaks, and also Proverbs 15:28), i don't agree with these attitudes drunkard, nor smoker, cheater, and dishonest..
i love cooking, sports and learning ,
my passion is to do the work of Jesus, which actually God has called me to do..
i want to tell more about me but i want that excitement from you(who knows) pushing through to know me deeper and all way..
stay blessed everyone!!!Jesus Saves! and being true to self is important to successful life too.

"Life is a Gift from God.and living life needs Wisdom."

important Bible verses for me; 1 COr.5:17, Gal.2:20, Ephsians 1(whole chapter) and James 1(whole chapter).. many other scriptures inspired me and i make them my pattern in life as Child of GOd.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 53 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Weight:
138 lbs (62.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 13, 2013
Last logged in: Oct 22, 2018

Similar Members