Similar Members

Amos

47 Years Old, Male

USER ID: 2058378

Location: Portland, Maine, United States

About Amos

USER ID: 2058378

Location: Portland, Maine, United States

"Ladies I am a GOLD MEMBER so please leave a message if you are interested!" "IT'S FREE FOR YOU TO MESSAGE ME!"

Expect to voice chat or video chat to get to know each other better and we can verify we are who we claim we are in our profiles and pics. " Note: please have updated pics!"
Lastly I'm looking for you to come visit me, if we decide to be more then friends. I will pay for your flight and visa if need be. If it turns into a relationship I expect you to move here to the United States, where we will get married. Only way I would give money is if we we're married and living together in my country. I'm seeking a best friend, a loyal faithful wife who will , keep me happy in the good times and bad times as I will do in return for her. You should be emotionally loving and supportive to her husband at all times. Your to be silly/goofy/playful, have a flirty side, adventurous, simple, affectionate, have a creative mind and spirit. Most important is your capable of expressing your ideas freely and puts effort in bettering yourself and your future husband whatever that maybe. I prefer a country girl as they are experienced with simple living, meaning material things or money doesn't matter to them "that much." Right now I live in a big noisy city, my goal is to eventually live in the country where it's peaceful, quiet and beautiful as GOD so created it to be.
Now about myself!

Very loyal meaning if we get together it's for life and you will be the only women while we are together, of course unless you decide to leave me.
I have a big heart, empathetic, non-judgmental of ones past as I expect of you towards me, very caring nature, playful/flirty attitude, adventures, yet I live a very simple life. I like the outdoors as much as I do indoors.
I enjoy cuddling, holding hands, binge watching tv shows or movies. Going out to eat or for walks, hikes, camping, or just admiring nature and structures. Not much into material shopping!
Something I would like to do that I haven't yet, is to have a romantic picnic with that special partner. I'm a simple man that lives a simple life!

Why I am on here is to hopefully meet that special Filipino women, I dreamt about marrying in my early teens. When I use to work for a family who owned a oriental restaurant where I grew up. I admired how loyal and faithful the wife's were to there husbands. How they went above and beyond to shower them with affection make them happy, loved and above all the husbands came first before anyone else. As the Bible says a wife is to be to her husband! After GOD of course, GOD always comes first :)

Age is irrelevant as long as your of legal age or older. Seeking someone who is beautiful inside, big heart, very loyal, funny, loving, affectionate, understanding, playful/flirty attitude, goal oriented, emotionally supportive, adventures, willing to try new things and most importantly trustworthy.

Must be willing to move to the United States.

I prefer someone without child/ren. My children are now adults, living there own lives and I want to spend as much time with my future partner. It's not to say I won't want more children in the future, just not right now!

God willing if it's meant to be, God will make it a reality for us to find each other on this blessed site!

"To my future wife!
Once upon a time, God blessed the broken road that lead me straight to you.
I knew meeting you was a fate
Becoming your friend was a choice
But falling in love with you, I had no control
And marrying you was the best decision I ever made.
I Love You Forever and Always
Your Future Husband!"

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
21 to 46 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
188 lbs (85.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: February 17, 2022
Last logged in: Oct 05, 2022

Similar Members