Similar Members

Nathan

34 Years Old, Male

About Nathan

USER ID: 20411

Location: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

My name is Nathanael. I'm a single father to a beautiful, 6 year old little girl. Things didn't work out the way I wanted them to in my previous relationship. It takes two to make things work. Both people have to communicate in a relationship and work together. Yes, I believe love is not just a noun, but a verb! It requires action and actions speak louder than words. I want to be the best father to my daughter and the best man to my future wife. I would love to meet and someday marry a good, loyal, loving Filipina and grow old together. Why a Filipina? Well, I am very interested in the Filipino culture, history and geography. I visited the Philippines for the first time last October and from what I've seen and heard, most of the women there are very family oriented. For the most part, also being brought up having good moral values. I had an Uncle (past away a several years ago) who was married to a very kind Filipina. I also have a friend there in the Phils that is a Pastor. He is happily married to a Filipina as well.

A little about me...

I'm from the state of Georgia. In the U.S. I live about 30 minutes outside the city of Atlanta. I'm very family oriented and enjoy spending time with them when I can. It's good to keep family and friends close. We are breathing today. Let's not take it for granted! Tomorrow isn't guaranteed. I'm a very active person and try to live each day to it's fullest! I try as
much as I can to take care of my body by exercising and practicing healthy eating habits. I love most sports and athletic events. Especially American football, baseball and soccer. I enjoy almost anything involving the outdoors. I enjoy
hiking in the mountains, running, horseback riding, taking a canoe down the river, or out
on the lake, "white water" river rafting,
snow skiing, going to the gym and more... I enjoy meditation, or finding a peaceful
place outside and reading a good book, while enjoying nature. It would
be nice to one day, have a special, loving women to enjoy all of these things with! Let's meet up and get some coffee! lol

*Update - I've been asked a few times why I've been a member since 2010, but haven't found anyone yet. Well, I originally joined in 2010, but only as a free member and used the site for a couple of months. I didn't get on Christian Filipina again until December of 2013.

*Update- I visited the Philippines from October-November last year and from May 13-June 8 this year. I fell in love with the Philippines! It's beautiful inside and out! The people on the inside and the scenic land/beaches on the outside. I visited with my friend who is also from the U.S. We both decided to start a charity organization to benefit children with birth defects. We visited an orphanage in Subic Bay and a children's hospital in Quezon. It's my hope to return to the Philippines as soon as possible to continue helping the children there. I haven't met the right woman yet. Hopefully in time, our paths will cross.

*I apologize if I only send you a wink, or two. If I send winks, I promise I'm interested. My inbox is way beyond the max allowed messages and not allowing me to send messages. It takes a long time to go through and delete messages to be under the limit. I was paying for a membership until last November, but I decided cancel it. Considering purchasing it again, but we'll see.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 32 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
160 lbs (72.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 6, 2010
Last logged in: May 13, 2017

Similar Members