Similar Members

Mary

40 Years Old, Female

About Mary

USER ID: 203995

Location: manila, Philippines

Hello to you my future and soon to be life partner in god's will.I love my family, loyal, shy at first but funny when you get to know me. Godfearing, one man woman, not a cheater. I go to church twice a week thursday and sunday. Actually my family does too. I love to cook and make my own recipe not a pro anyway just love to cook to feed the kids and family. I dont really often go out specially at night but i love to travel different places and learn new things. If not, just at home playing teaching or talking to my niece and nephew or with my siblings and parents. I love pink, red and black color well all bright and happy colors really. I am really a nature lover, i love water so i love to swim. I love singing too and i am a good singer �� really swear! Everyone said i have a good voice that can join a singing contest but i just love singing at home and church. I like dancing too but never in a club just at home shake shake and wiggle wiggle while cleaning and listening upbeat music. I like korean series my kind of relaxation time and i can sing korean songs too. I always pray for my family goodhealth long life goodlife and safety. What else?? Hmmmm...theres a lot more just feel free to ask me thank you!.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
39 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 1, 2013
Last logged in: Jul 04, 2020

Similar Members