Similar Members

Haidee

28 Years Old, Female

About Haidee

USER ID: 202945

Location: General Santos, Sarangani, Philippines

He Makes all Things Beautiful in His Time

My name is Haidee, I am 28 years old and currently working as a teacher in Montessori School. As to my personality, I have Phlegmatic-Choleric type of personality.
I love going to church and always excited to hear His word. I love to worship Jesus (ever heard of the Hillsong Music Australia? their songs are all awesome) and passionate to do His will. I'm also appreciative and bubbly. My interests are the following: Quality time for family and to my lovely friends, I like going to a massage center, zumba fitness, biking, Bible study, cell group meeting, hangout with my sister and friends, photography, park and beach walking, cooking at home, and attending children's tutorial lessons. I am seriously looking for God's right man to be my partner and husband in the near future. Nothing to waste time. I have been through many experiences in life. A Christian man who loves God more than his life is what I am looking for. I am very passionate to children since its my field of work. I can also be a homebody person, depending on the situation. I don't go to night clubs, don't smoke or drink alcohol. I pray for a husband who's heart is with God and to his wife and children. I am willing to relocate to another country for my future family and experience the cultures and live with it. I am proud to introduce my Filipino culture to my husband and children will learn multi-languages. The rest of my story will be put on our conversation as we go on.
I am continually praying that I can find him soon. I strongly believe I can find him here in Christian Filipina.Take a look on my pictures ( these are my recent photos, however Christian Filipina declined my photos with the students on it.) If you like to see more, we can do an exchange and share photos. Remember that if I send you WINK that means I am interested to know you and if you send back, we can start our conversation as to the best of our time. I am excited for our God centered love story!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
26 to 38 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
92 lbs (41.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 29, 2013
Last logged in: May 27, 2017

Similar Members