Similar Members


32 Years Old, Female

About Junalyn

USER ID: 202664

Location: Kapatagan, Lanao del Norte, Philippines

I'm Junalyn , most of my friends called me, june or juna.I already move back here in the Philippines , i was working before in UAE , I was born and raised in Kapatagan Lanao Norte Mindanao Philippines.Its a part of a Muslim Area, but I am not a muslim.I am a single mother but never married, has 1 kid her name is elliana..she is 4 years old , she is so adorable kid, .I am here now move back in the Philippine.Now I am selling Banana que here with our small sari sari store because i need to take care and support elliana to all her needs.Being a single mother is very hard to leave your child so that you can give her a good future I want the best for my daughter but it's hurt me everytime that I will see her that someone taking care of her but me as her own mother can't able to take care of her because I need to work to give her all her needs.Now I've decided to move back here in the Philippines because this is my desire to go back and willingness that I should be the one will be taking care of my daughter .I am trying this site if theirs still a person who can love me despite all this things.I am very understanding and cool person.I have a strong personality, sometimes people mis understood me, they've thought that, I am a terror hehehe, but no I am not! I am very cool and friendly.I am honest person.i don't have anything to hide.Little bit shy..but once we know each other I am very talkative, trying to be we will not bored..But i am a very serious when it comes to work.I don't want messy things, i make sure that my side task are finished before i leave at work.I am very devoted to my work..I love my job..i enjoy it most of the time, making coffee, cocktails, mocktails and soon.I love cooking, love coffee specially having coffee beside the beach and watching the sunset..singing in videoke/Karaoke, just trying hard to be a love Japanes, korean, chinese food..I am adventurous person...i always want something different.and new.i dont know if it is sounds weird but..yes..thats true! especially in foods.I am a high school doesn't matter for me to achieved my goals and dream.As long you work hard for it, and with help of prayers and faith in God for sure, you will achieved it.I might not beautiful but in the person who really wants to love doesn't matter.

I've been lied and cheat of some Man here in Cf.I don't wanna play games.Tell me Honestly your intention.I am here in cf because I am hoping one day, I can find a partner in life.IF your are just playing games and not serious please stop it right away.You can move on to the other one.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Elementary or Some High School
Body Type:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: October 28, 2013
Last logged in: Feb 02, 2018

Similar Members