Similar Members

Bobby

64 Years Old, Male

USER ID: 2016639

Location: Breckenridge, Texas, United States

About Bobby

USER ID: 2016639

Location: Breckenridge, Texas, United States

Hello Ladies!

Thanks for multiple photos. It helps to see your personality and appearance with multiple photos.

My subscription ran out. I cannot text back or write at this time. When I get my work sorted out, I will be very active with each in my buddy list.

I have been self employed since 1983.. It's been tough sometimes and also good at the same time. Work is like PLAY to me. So Freedom of time is a big part of my past and future. I am looking someone that will join me and appreciate building a Strong Honorable Relationship.

I want to find my future companion here online. That way we have chance to know about each other when I land there. I will have to return to the US and for business reasons at least 1-2 times a year for a week or so. If I can not trust my help, then I will sell the business and location, and not stress over it any longer.

I have 3 grown girls. All are married and out of the house. I have been single 21 years and even work is losing it's attraction.

I am currently building a new log cabin style house and hope to find a lovely woman to enjoy it with me, when in the US.

I enjoy riding motorcycles, short trips or long distance, camping out, roadtrips, shopping at swap meets, buying and selling trucks Harleys, muscle cars and RVs.

Because I get lost in my work I don't socialize therefore most of my time is spent alone. Being alone was devastating at first but that slowly changed. I am looking forward to having a New Best Friend!

I am 64 years old but healthy. I am constantly on the go and plan multiple trips a year, to take a mental break and get some fresh air.. I want a companion that will Go With Me or perhaps I'll just stay in PH with her.

Hopefully there IS a woman that finds my position in life exciting and wants to join me. I am soft spoken, openly honest, 5'10" 175lbs, with my hair starting to turn grey.

I do LIKE to talk and I am a GREAT Listener too. I like to hear about your past and where you grew up.

I hope you have a Wonderful Day!

Thank You,
Bobby

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
23 to 36 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 9, 2022
Last logged in: Sep 23, 2022

Similar Members