Similar Members

Steve

49 Years Old, Male

About Steve

USER ID: 201567

Location: Rocky Mount, North Carolina, United States

I would like to find a big hearted woman, someone who is not afraid to go out of their way to do something for someone, even if they don't want to. I will do exactly the same. Someone that will give 110% and get the same in return.

I am an easy going, fun, laid back, and nice guy. I enjoy most outdoor activities such as: of course, fishing, swimming, boating, hanging on the beach, hiking, kayaking, gardening and yard work. I find it to be therapeutic. I enjoy going to a nice bar for a beer or two or just hanging out at home watching a good movie or reading a book.

I am a hard worker, I don't mind working for what I get. I miss hearing younger people saying, yes sir, no sir, yes please and no thank you. I dislike hearing, "what" when you call someone's name. I like to exercise 3 to 4 times a week and I enjoy cooking for myself. I try to eat healthy in this fast paced world we live in, I find it challenging. I don't eat fast food any more and I don't miss it. I love to cook on a grill, I just don't get to do it enough. My favorite food is seafood, then probably Italian tied with a good home cooked meal and then Spanish/Mexican/Central and South American cuisine.

I am not needy, clingy and I don't get jealous (at least that is what I tell myself) and I hope you do not as well. I am newer to this area and I have not made a lot of friends. Even if you don't want to date, maybe we could hang out and be friends. I have been in Boston since the beginning of September last year, just in time to get settled for the nice winter we had.

If you would like to know more, just message me and maybe we could hang out sometime. Best of luck to you ”

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
200 lbs (90.7 Kg)
Height:
6' 4" (193 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: October 26, 2013
Last logged in: May 28, 2017

Similar Members