Similar Members

Sheree

44 Years Old, Female

USER ID: 1995981

Location: Iloilo, Iloilo Philippines, Philippines

About Sheree

USER ID: 1995981

Location: Iloilo, Iloilo Philippines, Philippines

Hello this is Sheree I'm a simple girl who loves to laugh and is happy with simple things.A cup of coffee while reading books makes my day.Im looking for a responsible and Godly man who views life positively.Im not perfect but I can be a good buddy..I love cooking and mostly stays at home when I have no work.
.I need a man who can accept my past I have two children living with me I love kids and passionate about teaching little children.I work as a grade school teacher.Can we be friends and know each other more?... please be friendly and gentleman to ladies here....

Just want to be happy and to love and be loved which I deserved as long as I live ...
Love, respect, honesty and loyalty is the key


....................................
So far since December till now ived meet different folks who winked and said hello...friends come and go....if honesty I have to put but seems not honored also...

Being so transparent and telling truths about yourself tends people to judge also...

Too much perfection too much requirements too much prejudices ....

Some would say if you're seperated don't contact me but you're divorced also...?some would say if you have children don't contact me but you have children also?...some would say I need a girl who can accept me as who I am but you can't accept me as who iam also?

Philippines has no divorce in case you don't know and annulment takes a little time to process and quite expensive...

Seperation then is the only way to run from a miserable marriage of an abused wife....

Easy for you to judge???

Well anyways...thank you folks I'm not gonna stay long also


Goodluck to all of you!!!


Goodluck on your search and God bless...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 68 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 11, 2021
Last logged in: Sep 28, 2022

Similar Members