Similar Members

Joy

33 Years Old, Female

About Joy

USER ID: 199149

Location: Dubai, UAE/, Philippines

I am a born again Christian with a heart to please my God and be a blessing to other people.
I am a one man woman, and my hope is to finally meet the man whom I have reserved my whole heart & who I believe God has prepared for me - a God-fearing man who puts God the center of his life & who would usher me closer to Him; a mature Christian who shares the same passion as mine and who would make godly decisions for the family in the future and so I would have the trust & confidence to fully submit myself to him. As simple as I am, the same is my desire for a family. Not necessarily living rich with material things, but living with the joy, love, faith and trust that comes from the Lord is what matters most and will make us go on and go through everything.

I like a person who loves music, arts and nature. I also like someone who is goal oriented, has sense of humor, sweet, and since I am a gentle person as most people describe, as much as possible, I want at least someone with a stronger personality than I am.

I strongly value Bible teachings. I still value sex in the context of marriage. I don't drink and I don't smoke. I am not a party goer, I don't go to bars or clubs. I'd rather spend my free time hanging out with close friends over a dinner or by visiting them (that may be the reason why I am blessed being surrounded with genuine friends). I don't go to church every week due to my work's shifting schedule. I volunteer at Kids Church during Saturdays when there is no work. I like listening to contemporary Christian music, watching preachings/podcasts of my favorite preachers online and sharing my faith to the unbelievers. I am a nature lover and I love to travel. I have a heart for the mission but haven't gone to any mission trips yet.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
32 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
106 lbs (48.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 20, 2013
Last logged in: Jul 24, 2017

Similar Members