Similar Members

Marie

59 Years Old, Female

About Marie

USER ID: 197947

Location: Dubai, UAE, Philippines

I am from the Philippines but I work and live in Dubai, UAE.  About me:  Never been married and no kids.  I have loved someone but it was not meant to be.  Sometimes I wonder what is God\'s plan for me.  Though I am single, I am happy. I mean we can be our own person but life has more meaning when the journey is with someone that makes it inspiring.  


What are my likes: arts, music, positive people, wholesome fun.  I love learning and new ideas;  Harmony and peace; nature, travel.  I am appreciative of the simple free gifts that God gave us.  Blessings can be in many forms that at times we do not see.


Initially, I would like to meet friends here.  Friendship is a good foundation to start. What I find attractive in a man: strong faith in God (people who not only talk about their faith but live it), a sense of humor, unpretentious, lively and down to earth, active and one who takes care of his appearance, loves traveling, has integrity, a strong character, creative, caring, affectionate, honest....the list goes on and I know we are not perfect. I would love to get to know someone who has a positive outlook in life.


It is interesting to read the thoughts and views of members in the forum.  I find it is an eye opener for me.  It helps us weigh things when making choices and decisions in life. 
 
After some time of putting my profile here and checking other profiles,  I think I will stick being a guest.




Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
154 lbs (69.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 17, 2013
Last logged in: Jan 08, 2019

Similar Members