Similar Members

Gie

37 Years Old, Female

About Gie

USER ID: 197781

Location: Doha Qatar, Qatar

Is there a right man for me???

Well, first & foremost I am a single lady who is dreaming to meet my dream man, and I don't know if I will find him here, but better to try than never...who knows!

I am a Filipina, never been married & I don't have kids.I am working in Doha, Qatar for a long-long years...I am a devoted Catholic Christian and till here I am adopting it. I am a God-fearing servant of God.

During weekend after attending a mass, I do love to stay at home and do my experimentation of baking and cooking...I do love to cook & bake, which in fact I enrolled a short course for baking class during my off work.

On the other hand, I love dancing, singing, gardening, reading books/novels, loves to go for a jogging & walking to have a healthy life...

If there is someone who is worthy to wait, I am willing if it's for the BEST...patience is virtue, right?

"Thy will be done! In His time"....each of us has it's own destiny, we don't know if today or tomorrow will meet him. Prayer is the best answer for all questions we asked.

I know one day someone deserves my unconditional LOVE...The ONE who will join me exploring what life is, till death do we part.

Long distance relationship is not the hindrance for both lovers who have trust and hope that they will be together in the right time.

I will be happy and my pleasure knowing you better & meeting you personally.

Have a great day always! God bless everyone!


❤❤❤
gie

❤❤❤

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 17, 2013
Last logged in: Jul 17, 2017

Similar Members