Similar Members

Aime

28 Years Old, Female

About Aime

USER ID: 196792

Location: Philippines, Philippines

A 28 years old Filipina who loves being simple but unique. I am fan of cooking, travel, helping people, outreach programs, outdoor activities especially a trip with someone special is a dream come true to me. Been here for years searching for a lifetime partner, a friend and a lover who stays with me forever. A man who has great character with heart full of love to endure life's circumstances with me and to be a good example as well in raising our future kids, who never gives up easily. A man who knows how to cover me in prayer and a man for long term companion and relationship. I wish and pray that our path will cross here by the guidance of our GOD. I'm christian woman and this faith had taught me a lot about JESUS CHRIST. I hope to find the same man. Who fears God above all. I am willing to meet interested someone with pure intentions of loving me with my weaknesses and life strength and so as me to him. And am very grateful for having you spent your time on my profile.
Have a great day to you and God Bless us! :-)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 15, 2013
Last logged in: Aug 19, 2017

Similar Members