Similar Members

Jane

30 Years Old, Female

About Jane

USER ID: 196713

Location: United Arab Emirates

I'm a simple, sweet and a little bit old fashion type of person. I enjoy the indoors & outdoors activities. I like traveling, trying new restaurants and act like a food critics because I like to eat and cook and sometimes socializing and having laugh chat with my closest friends. I like reading books, watching netflix, listening to music like RnB, love songs, regae. I like dancing too and I'm a trying hard singer. :-)
I am currently in Dubai, I am working here for 5 years. I am a nurse by profession but I am working as executive assistant here in Dubai.
When it comes to my love life. Obviously, I am Single. Nowadays, it is really hard to look for a right partner specially here in Dubai. Almost 80% of the people here wanted only to play around. So, I choose to be single as of now because I'm tired of getting played. Tired of putting in more effort than I received. I'm tired of holding on for nothing.Tired of believing all lies. Sometimes, I spend a lot of thinking if that "right man" is still exist in this time. I'm here in this site because I have friend who finds the love of her life. It sounds weird and little desperate type of move but she was blessed with her husband now whom she meet in this site. So I'm here trying and hoping that someday I MIGHT find the "right man" for me. I am not looking for a perfect man. All I wanted is the man that can treat me like I'm the "only one".
Hoping to find the right YOU here.. :-)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 14, 2013
Last logged in: Apr 27, 2017

Similar Members