Similar Members

Charas

42 Years Old, Female

About Charas

USER ID: 194829

Location: Kuwait

Petite, sassy, proverbs 31 woman. I am more than a pretty face. I am decent, educated, professional, independent, kind-hearted.

I am currently living in the Middle East for work. I love to travel and explore places and food. I never thought God would take me out of my comfort zone to bring me to a deserted place to know Christ and His infinite love for us all. Because in this arid land I found what and why on earth am I here for. Now, I can boast only in the grace of knowing that apart from Him, I am nothing. I also learned that everything has a season. He indeed has made everything beautiful in His time. So I learn to take hold of what is there! To embrace and always be thankful and see beauty even in ashes! I am not saying that my life has no struggles, there are days when it is rough, but because of my new life in Jesus, I see every suffering as an opportunity to grow in character. Thank you for the oasis of living water in Jesus! Thank you Jesus for dying on the Cross for me! Now life meant more than any thing the world has to offer.
"In Him was life" John 1:1-13

I do enjoy my life for whatever state God has given me. My singleness have brought me plenty of opportunities to serve God. Through those humbling experiences, I learned that contentment and true joy comes from being in the Lord Jesus and doing His will. I am blessed and grateful for everything that He has given me. I delight myself in Him daily and I believe that He will give me the desires of my heart. I am looking to meet someone who is willing to HOPE, to TRY and to BELIEVE. A man who has the fear of the Lord! A godly man here who can work with me together to carry the mission of letting the world know of the hope that we have in Christ, and what took Him to save us, and the width and depth and height of His love for us....so be it!!!!

And please, thank you for the winks sent, but I would appreciate if you would drop me a line rather than sending winks to catch my attention.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
95 lbs (43.1 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 11, 2013
Last logged in: Oct 16, 2019

Similar Members