Similar Members

Helen

50 Years Old, Female

USER ID: 1940364

Location: LapulapuCity, Province of Cebu, Philippines

About Helen

USER ID: 1940364

Location: LapulapuCity, Province of Cebu, Philippines

I am PISCES-RAT

I'm a traditional woman , Feminine born and raised in the province.Used to live in a simple lifestyle.

If you are the right one, I would treat you like a king.Love you and take care of you .cook your favorite food and give you massage. It's my obligation to take care my partner ..


I love to smile and laugh and always appreciate simple happiness.Easy to get along with, very humorous, very affectionate, emphatetic compassionate, submissive, loving and caring, understanding, loyal and trustworthy and very patient.

Love hiking, walking, camping and fishing, go to beautiful beaches. .I love singing but I don't have a golden voice . .Just cover your ears if I started to sing 🤣😂😂. I am actually a trying hard bathroom singer 🤣...I love dancing too . I get Zumba sometimes just at home. VERY DEVOTED TO MY PARTNER .

I love farming , gardening and agriculture and fishing. My parents are coconut farmer. I was Born and raised in the Province . I was grown working in rice and corn field.

Favorite hobby: gardening
Favorite color : blue
Favorite Bible verse : John 13:34
" Love one another, as I have loved you ".
Motto: " Honesty is the best policy"

I'm looking for a serious long term relationship that leads to marriage.Im 50 year old single mother. Never been married but I have 4 kids. The 3 grown kids ages 26 girl, 24 girl and 22 boy live with their fathers ancestral home. The younger one a 10 year old boy lives with me.

Actually the father of my kids is a separated man with 2 kids in his legal wife.That the reason we didn't get marry when we were together almost 26 years. Yes , 26 years being together through ups and downs but I never complained. But as they said, if you put too much stuff in a full container, it would possibly overflow. .

I broke up with my exbf 3 years ago because he cheated me. Thats the reason I moved here in Cebu to start a new life, to start a new chapter of my interesting STORY BOOK 🤣😂

. I got my CeNoMar ( Certificate of None Marriage) from the National Statistics Office to prove that I am still single. /
I work as Call Center Agent but unfortunately got laid off during lockdown.
Currently, I live with married daughter to baby sit her son for the meantime.
If you are interested and want to visit me, I would meet you in Cebu.

Guys, I'm just telling here the TRUTH, the whole TRUTH and nothing but the TRUTH.

My concern here is.... Who ever interested in me , should also consider and accept my son as his own son. He will be coming with me if ever I will relocate.
I am willing to relocate if ever that's your option.

Attention: I won't reply to those younger than me. And please rude guyzzz don't bother to message me. I'm here with sincere intention to look for a genuine, decent person to talk to and will see where it goes.


Good luck everyone and always take of your health. Keep safe always!!

"ALWAYS WEAR YOUR SMILE" 😁 😁

Jeremiah 29:11 “For I know the plans I have for you, ” says the LORD. “They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope.” Sometimes as you are wondering why you are waiting, your future spouse might be wondering why he is waiting too.

That's my introduction.

Pls consider my limited English vocabulary, grammars is quite bad. Actually my nose is bleeding 🤣🤣🤣

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
55 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
108 lbs (49 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 3, 2021
Last logged in: Jan 31, 2023

Similar Members