Similar Members

Yekah

27 Years Old, Female

About Yekah

USER ID: 193871

Location: Misamis Oriental, Philippines

Simple, loving woman with so much passion and love. I believe that love is not just a mere word. It is a gift from God and that it needs to be shared...

My friends see me as a brave, courageous and hardworking person. My professor in college even called me "gabriella, " a Filipina heroine. In my family, I am the of joy of my father, a babe to my mother and a supportive yet tough sister to my siblings. Usually I am the mediator and the baggage absorber to my family. To my niece and nephews, I am their sweet, clingy, loving yet strict aunt. 

I love nature...I love hiking even if I could not really walk that far because of my cramps. I love the sound of the raindrops and its touch to my skin.I love the ocean and the sound of its waves. I love the music of the night and the smell of the fresh air. I love to gaze at the stars and the moon in the sky...I love a simple life and a happy loving family. 

In the eyes of many, I have an average beauty. I have a fair skin, I am slightly chubby yet curvy and only 4'11 in height. But as for me, as I am fearfully and wonderfully created, I would say I am beautiful no matter what people say..Some loves my eyes and others love my nose.

I love reaching out to marginalized communities. The best days of my life were those days where I was working as an outreach program coordinator. It was a great privilege to be able to extend my hands to the people and be part of their lives. Sadly I have to temporarily suspend my work to focus on the preparation of better opportunities.

I am now 27 years old...I don't want to say I'm in a hurry but I truly am because I want to see my kids growing as well as my grandchildren . That is why I am here hopefully to find my other half-the man who would share my days until my last waking second; the man I could be who I am and love me for what I'm not.

To my future husband, I have so much to tell you, but as for now I just want to assure you that even if I have not met you yet, you are dearly loved.You are always in my prayer and in my thoughts. I would love to build a happy and godly family with you. I want Christ to be the center of our relationship and of our family.i will be your wife in Christ and I will be faithful and always be there for you...I love you....

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
118 lbs (53.5 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 9, 2013
Last logged in: Jul 30, 2017

Similar Members