Similar Members

Rose

43 Years Old, Female

About Rose

USER ID: 193088

Location: Pangasinan, Philippines

I was born here in Pangasinan along with my two siblings. I'm the second child and only one rose of a hardworking parents. My father is a farmer and at the same time a construction worker. Because of the limited resources we have, my father decided to work abroad to be able to send us to school. He worked their as a construction worker. We owe them for what we have now. My mother is now deceased and my father has now another companion in life.

I thanked God for the many opportunities and blessings he brings to me and to my family. I describe myself as simple, introvert, hardworking and family oriented.

I am single never been married. I don't have kids, wish I have. I'm not looking for a perfect guy, because no one is perfect. Now a days it's really difficult to find someone who is sincere. I'm looking for someone who is real, simple, sweet caring, responsible, loving, someone who will curt me again and again even when are already married. I'm a dreamer hoping that there is still a man like that. And god will be the center of our sweet relationship. Physical appearance is a bonus from God. I'm not looking for it if his attitude, character traits are not that good. Values that he had is more important. I chat before, in some social networking hoping that there's real. But unfortunately nothing happened. Looking someone must be accompanied by praying, so that god will guide that man for me. In gods perfect time there's someone who will catch my heart here " MY DESTINY" Who knows.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 49 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
119 lbs (54 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 8, 2013
Last logged in: Jul 21, 2017

Similar Members