Similar Members

Tim

48 Years Old, Male

About Tim

USER ID: 192818

Location: San Francisco, California, United States


Most
people describe me as one who is hardworking, studious, caring for others with
a great sense of humor.  I have a sense
of adventure, love to travel and want a relationship with someone who likes to
experience all of life’s potential—from travel, food and experiencing various
cultures, to supporting God in different places.  I enjoy many different activities…from hiking
to camping, exercise, fitness, or just hitting the fun spots in town. 

 

Fitness
and health are very important to me, and I have been active my entire
life.  I regularly lift weights, swim,
jump rope, sometimes practice martial arts and also eat healthy to live long
and prosper.  Due to my lifelong faith,
I’ve stayed clear of drugs, alcohol (except for rare social occasions) and a
wild party life unlike so many of my peers. 
That’s why I have to say, I look much younger, healthier, youthful and
fit compared to my friends and peers—Thank God for giving me direction all
these years to live well!  As a result,
most people think I’m in my earlier 30s.

 

I grew
up in the church and have been committed to God to the best of my
abilities.  I attended a Christian grade
school, high school and university where I studied Business&
Communications, and am just now getting another degree in Biotechnology.  I’m working as a Sales Representative in the
Biotechnology field, supporting pharmaceutical and other companies.  I’ve been extremely blessed by God in this
respect because so many of my peers are not working due to the economic times,
but I got this job just at the right time when I needed it.  When times seem difficult, I can look at this
example as God’s hand on my life to guide and protect me, and I believe He will
give me the right spouse just at the right time as well.

 

It’s
difficult to find a good spouse here. 
Many of the people that call themselves Christians are not too
serious.  I'm here searching for a
relationship that may lead to marriage if there’s a good fit, despite the long
distance.  It appears that women there
are more serious with better family values. 
With more stability and a good career path, I’m much closer to being
able to find the right person in the near future, but only God knows when that
may be.  I want to meet someone who’s
serious and seeks to build a loving relationship and family.  I have lived and worked overseas before and
know when someone is truly interested in me for the right reasons or not, so
I'm not here to play games and waste anybody's time.  I believe someone between 25-33 is
probably a good age range for me.   This
description is the most sincere I think I could be.  Maybe you and I will be soul mates someday. *** The Chatting Hasn't Been Working; So Please Send an Email If I Don't Respond to Your Chat Request ***

br

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 37 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
150 lbs (68 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: October 7, 2013
Last logged in: Jul 16, 2017

Similar Members