Similar Members

Denaris

58 Years Old, Male

About Denaris

USER ID: 1921166

Location: Fort Worth, Texas, United States

Down to earth very humble and love God with all my heart he is the source of my strength. He is my hop and my joy he is my everything
am a very conservative man lay back and love the simple and simplicity thing in life. Am a hard worker man 5to 6 days a week am in the process trying to start my on business. I workout 4to5 day a week am physical fit man I love to cook , clean, read am very versatile when it comes to a lot of thing .not materialistic I do like nice things but that not the object of my desire. We all our looking for something friendship, relationship, a friend, or , marriage if I to date on here am not dating just to be dating am dating to be married am looking for that special some that. sure my same values woman that love God humble , gentle, sweet loveable, passionate, love, attention, affection, I believe. you rep what you sow into a woman kind-hearted thoughtful carrying , loving , kindness patient, gentleness, thoughtfulness the you will rep the benefits of her love .that is the harvest of here love when God tells man to dwell with here according to knowledge. How can we walk together unless we agree sorry didn't mean to write a paragraph I hop all you lovely women fine you bow if that what.... you looking for or whatever your heart desires if I said something to stimulate your thoughts then you just might be the one I will upgrade this week so I can file leaving messages play the way God bless you all stay hopeful

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
188 lbs (85.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: September 11, 2021
Last logged in: Sep 16, 2021

Similar Members