Similar Members

Anna

30 Years Old, Female

About Anna

USER ID: 1920871

Location: Valencia City, Bukidnon, Philippines

Hi everyone! so took me at least a day to update my profile here.
I had been busy with work. So about myself well I am honest and loyal i value those traits so much.
Plus faithful.
I am a mother of a wonderful 10 year old boy and I had been single for almost 7 years never dated a guy since.

I can say that I am a cool kind of a woman no dramas I hate dramas like too old for that.
I am not into social media much because I am not like hunger of attention nor do I care about those stuffs. .
I prefer a peaceful life somewhere in a place where you can appreciate the beauty of nature that God has given to us.

I am not sure if I will find a man in here seems like there's a lot of lost souls these days like a lost sheep of society.
I mean change is unavoidable and you have to go with the flow to live somehow but remaining the value of what you believe in is different.

PS:
I am very funny I love to travel I love mountain climbing and road trips too.

Lots of things I need to say here but you might get bored lol

That's the hair evolution of myself from long hair to short hair real quick because of covid hahaha
The guy at my back on a pink dress is actually my brother :P

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 57 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
122 lbs (55.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 11, 2021
Last logged in: Sep 15, 2021

Similar Members