Similar Members

Mj

46 Years Old, Female

About Mj

USER ID: 190455

Location: cebu city, Philippines

I am a christian/catholic , homebody, loving and caring, good daughter to my parents, kind heart especially to kids .., ..friendly, understanding, honest and faithful. An open minded person, conservative type, good moral character , and Filipino values, I am interested to learn different cultures.I love a healthy and simple living, and enjoy gardening .
I used to take care plants during my free hours. i love outing in the beach.i used to do hiking esp. in the great and green scenery places in country side .i enjoy to be with friends and my family, l love to laugh with a great sense of humor person .i liked to share simple jokes esp. to my nieces and nephews, which we enjoy bonding together during weekend..i am good listener than talker.. I am a shy type person but not to my family and friends...
..I am searching my other half, l like an honest , affectionate and understanding. A man who can protect me, all the circumstances in life. my shinning armor.. .....God fearing and humble and trustworthy. we try to develop good and healthy friendship and hopefully to be my partner in the future...if Gods well,  Interested on  me please sent me a wink or probably message...I don't like playing games.i am serious type .if I sent you a wink it means I liked your profile and liked to be friend....thanks for reading my profile.God bless us all.♥♥♥ M.J..

P.S. Free members who not yet upgraded like me who send me a messages sorry I cannot read your message .......

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
55 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
131 lbs (59.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 3, 2013
Last logged in: Mar 03, 2017

Similar Members