Similar Members

Loi

48 Years Old, Female

About Loi

USER ID: 190015

Location: Manila, Philippines

A sweet, caring , loyal person.My loyalty can never be doubted.Honest and very sincere when it comes to my attitude , count on me through thick and thin if your with me.That explains the reason why my friends cling on to me.Am just a very simple woman , low maintenance, indeed.Yet I love fashion i have a good taste for clothes regardless if branded or not I just like as simple and I feel comfortable Denim and shirt are still my fave .Am not easily impressed with extravagant and material things I like more with true , big heart and good soul fellow but am trying to trust anyone with politeness though; just don't reach my boundary.Humble and down to earth .GOD fearing human going to church every Sunday and still growing with GOD's words am not perfect am still working on my flaws ;still ups and downs but with GOD's grace he fuel me with faith everytime I fall .A bit old-fashioned still believe in courting.We Filipinos are very family oriented by nature.brIn particular am looking   I want a heart that will love me at my worst and arms that will hold at my weakest and same faith and belief with our creator.brPS...brSince this is a Christian site I presume scammers are not allowed...Salamat Po!br

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 2, 2013
Last logged in: Nov 09, 2016

Similar Members