Similar Members

Cyl

34 Years Old, Female

About Cyl

USER ID: 18985

Location: Philippines

Hello, thanks for visiting my profile. I'm a pretty laid back, simple and independent woman with great goals in life. I'm an introvert so I tend to be quiet and shy sometimes but I can be very chatty when I'm comfortable with someone. I'm also witty and love to laugh. Some of the things I enjoy are to travel once in a while, watch movies, documentaries, visit historical places and museums, read books/articles. I have 3 dogs and 3 cats. I'm also a food lover because food makes me happy.

Right now, I'm still working on myself to be a better person. The past taught me some lessons that it is important to love our self first before loving others. Because I believe, in order to find the "right person" we have to become the right person. A great relationship is not 50/50 but 100/100. It's not all about feelings, it is also about trust and respect.In God's time, I want to find someone who is willing to listen, can talk/share anything under the sun, faithful, trustworthy and able to spend quality time together. I'm very honest and I don't have time to play games. I'm far from being perfect but I'm a kindhearted person and always see the good in others. :-)

God bless you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
127 lbs (57.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 18, 2010
Last logged in: Aug 16, 2018

Similar Members