Similar Members

Glenn

30 Years Old, Male

About Glenn

USER ID: 189660

Location: Mobile, AL, United States

Hi, My name is Glenn. I currently live in the United States. I joined this site to possibly find my soul mate. I'm looking for a genuine filipina girl. Someone I can laugh with and holds hands with. :) Hopefully WE could travel and try new things together. I am a god-fearing man and looking for a girl who loves God too. And hopefully we will get married and have a fairy tale wedding. I can't wait to see her come down the aisle in her pretty white wedding dress...:P

I currently work in the tech industry..:)

**Updated profile March 5, 2014**
I wanted to update my profile with more information. I'm currently learning how to speak Tagalog...which doesn't seem too hard. I can get along with most people, so don't be shy...:) I still haven't been able to upgrade my account yet but I will. I'm still hoping I get to meet my future wife here...I plan to upgrade soon...I'm a pretty mature guy and very consciously aware of women's feelings...I will not lead you on if I'm not interested. :) I'm ultimately looking for a wife who trusts me and looking for a future together. Also want her to be my best friend too. :) I'm looking for a wife that I can say the three big words to..."I Love You"

***March 28, 2014 Profile Update***
I should be upgrading my account by April 7. I just been really busy with work and should have a little time off. Praying a for wife to help me see the importance of the SIMPLE things...:)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 30 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 1, 2013
Last logged in: Mar 27, 2017

Similar Members