Similar Members

Mark

64 Years Old, Male

About Mark

USER ID: 1894057

Location: BURSCOUGH, ORMSKIRK, LANCS, GB, United Kingdom

Hello and Thank You for taking time to read my profile. Let me introduce myself - my name is Mark and as you can read I live in England Uk. Its a challenge to write about me in a few words as on the Internet people can write anything and appear to be whoever they wish, and so I will only be honest and truthful. There's really no need for me to be pretentious on here as you would only find out the truth at some point, to then realise there's a breach of trust.

I'm a kind caring man and don't like rude, aggressive, arrogant people or those wishing to harm others. I'm a non-smoker, absolutely no drugs or gambling, and don't really like alcohol. Well its fine to share a nice bottle of wine with a meal or special Lady; however I can live without it. I like to keep fit, active and healthy, and would rather be out somewhere than sitting in front of the TV.
My photo may portray a serious person; although, I can say that I have a good sense of humor with a young outlook on life - sometimes I act like a little boy! I enjoy walking, travelling, exploring new places, the countryside, nature, history, architecture. Although I'm not perfect (who is I ask) I do strive to achieve a good set of behaviors and values as I would never raise my voice or wish to embarrass my partner - the key is trust, mutual respect and good communications. Life is about sharing and supporting each other so I never expect a lady to do all the shopping, cooking, cleaning and housework tasks. I would say that I'm an average looking man given my age. I have no children and have enjoyed a few long term relationships that ended for reasons that are too complex to write about here. In any event its in the past and I'm only interested in the future.
My profession is a Facilities Manager and I look after a team of 40 people that provide service and maintenance to 105 properties in the north of England. I have enjoyed a good education and was an engineer before moving into management. I don't really have any strong views on politics or religious beliefs; however, respect the wishes of those that do, after all everyone is entitled to have an opinion. I'm good at fixing things and like to renovate and restore old equipment. I like to prepare and cook nice meals and don't often use a takeaway/fast food shop.
I apologise in advance if I don't reply, as I can't respond to everyone.
If your a scammer then I won't join you for endless invites to chat, particularly where you have no profile photo or no details about who you are and what kind of man your seeking. I also won't be enticed to join Google Hangout, or WhatsApp to chat with a total stranger who doesn't even take time to write a short message. Also if your a man posing as a woman, or a woman with fake photos, then pass on by as I can spot you very easily.
I'm really seeking an honest, trustworthy, nice, kind, genuine woman, who like me is lonely and who doesn't want to spend the rest of your life without a good man beside you. Ideally someone who wants a good friendship to start then develop into a real lasting relationship leading towards marriage and a very happy future as we spend the rest of out time together. Maybe this is you?

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
213 lbs (96.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: August 11, 2021
Last logged in: Sep 16, 2021

Similar Members