Similar Members

Kim

32 Years Old, Female

About Kim

USER ID: 188777

Location: Cebu, Philippines

Hello there, kumusta?
Though I appreciate all the winks but I'm looking forward to those who are interested to spend time in writing me a message..I will just wait to those who send me message its because its hurt when a woman do the first move and someone ignored so free to send me message and I will talk to you./( PROFILE UPDATE September 1, 2016..)

I am here in this site searching for my longtime partner hopefully. Though it was really hard to trust anyone in the net but still I do believe in GOD's will.
I am just a simple woman, fun to be with, knows how to cook.. simple recipes (Filipino dish).
I don't have kids yet at my age 32 I want to have my own kids to my future husband just only one kid hopefully if possible by GOD.

A bit about myself
- I  don't like nightlife party because I'm not a party girl, I only goes on occasionally events. Yes I go with friends but in good purposes not just like going of anywhere.
I love to go a place where I am comfortable like go on top of a mountain, viewing around the wonderful things created by GOD but maybe I can go there when someone brings me there (hope it will be my future husband).
I prefer to stay at home and watching television, listening music.I love to watch Korean drama series.
I am a bit shy girl also when meeting a new people I choose to mingle with my friends only but if I get closer with that person I am fun to be with also.
I don't want to waste money because it's really hard to find money from our own sweat..
I am not a materialistic so I kept my own money very wisely.
I do not even smoke and I hate smokers.
I am not a nagger woman its better to settle things without making a louder voice.
I go to church on Sunday but not regularly because of some important matters.

Although there are some qualities of a woman that you have been looking for but I will try my very best to be a good wife for you.
I know I'm not perfect but I just want you to know that we are born to be true not to be perfect.


I am seeking a man who will love me for the rest of my life willing to listen on my side and I'm willing to listen to your side too.
A MAN who knows how to value what relationship is, ..
-Will treat her woman like a princess and not just doing fun in the net..
Have a moral, sincere of everything what he says here in the net.
-Seriously  seeking for a woman who is willing to settle down.If I finally meet my right man I will care for him love him as much as I could.
I will treat him as my prince too.I will cook for him whatever he wants (recipes I know) I will make him a short body massage when he get tired come from work.
It does not matter to me if you have already kids I love kids too but please love me also like how you treated your kids :-).
If your hobby is always going to bar looking and hanging out with a G.R.O then we're not compatible I am very serious when it comes to a mutual relationship so please don't play games here it is just a waste of time.I have been scammed in the other site and I don't want it to happen again
I really hate fake, liar so please be real.
If you are a SCAMMER, just go where the place you belong go away and leave my profile alone.

I am here now at LAPU-LAPU CITY.. I am willing to meet you if you are serious and sincere..Good luck for our search here..thanks for visiting my profile  :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
34 to 47 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
97 lbs (44 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 30, 2013
Last logged in: Apr 25, 2017

Similar Members