Similar Members

Faith

46 Years Old, Female

USER ID: 1883577

Location: LAS PINAS, Metro Manila, Philippines

About Faith

USER ID: 1883577

Location: LAS PINAS, Metro Manila, Philippines

This is my first time to actively join an online site to meet people while i pray continually for God to bless me with my partner in life based on His good, pleasing and perfect will.

I'm an active follower of Jesus Christ. A homemaker to my children. A discipler at our church. A manager at the office. But in all of those roles, I am a Christian.

I was a stubborn teen though by God's grace, I was able to finish my course in College, BS Accountancy. I also managed to fulfill one of my dreams of becoming a Performer after college and toured with a band around Singapore, Malaysia and Thailand in my 20s. I have been back home in the Philippines and i work professionally in the corporate world for more than 20years now and thank God for His abundant grace and mercy, He continually sought me and in Him i have found peace, joy, real love and a personal relationship with Him.

I love to cook, watch movies, listen to/dance to music, read, do house chores, encourage, inspire and surprise people and of course, take care of the head of the family, if there is one, and everyone in the family but at the same time i can manage to have my own career, thanks be to God who makes it all possible.

My priority: God, first. Spouse, 2nd if there would be one from the Lord. Children, 3rd. Work/Ministry last. My love language are service and giving.

I have 4 kids. My eldest son aged 30 with his wife and 2 kids live at their own place. My 2nd son, 27, a business owner and daughter, 23, works as a Special Education Teacher and my youngest daughter, 14, all live with me. It is our culture in the Philippines that they all live with the parents until they marry off.

My youngest daughter is a grand champion in the Philippines of a well known singing competition on TV seen around the world with the tagline: "This is The _____!" and is now a local celebrity. Thank and praise God, my kids are all God-fearing! We love the beach, outdoors, eating, studying the Bible and making fun memories!

I was in Cal, USA back in 2019 for my daughter's 1st singing competition and i was supposed to fly to Queensland, Australia last year for a vacay at my brother's unfortunately due to the pandemic, i didn't push thru with it anymore.

Thanks for visiting my profile, that's a summary of my life as Faith! Stay safe in the loving arms of Christ Jesus! I am just here patiently waiting for God to send me my better half to spend the rest of my life with, God-willing🙏

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
46 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
140 lbs (63.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 31, 2021
Last logged in: Sep 23, 2021

Similar Members