Similar Members

Mae

47 Years Old, Female

About Mae

USER ID: 1882450

Location: Manila, Negros Occ, Philippines

Before you read my profile make sure you not a judgemental person (judge me when you're perfect) and try to asked yourself. Are you consistent when it comes of communication?If not don't attempt to read my profile. If you are looking for a game please not on me, I know a lot of people here are fake and scammers seems they are genuine and sincere about their feelings for you but the fact is they don't care about your feelings. Do I sounds like NEGA or BITTER? I'm just being honest of what I've experienced. One more thing please don't send me a message if you don't have pics in your profile...
I hope this is you... I'm looking for a man who is God fearing, loving, a man who face life fearlessly and confident a man who do not fear what life brings because he believe God end up fearing everything...

Are you one of this men? Oh wait there's more... Lol!

You must be a kind, loyal, honest and understanding man (not looks, status and excitement). A man who believes that relationship takes work. It's important for me to have a sense of humor taking life too seriously is never good. Compassion of what his doing, consistency this is really important for me, there's a little things that are more of a turn- off than someone who's there for you one day then gone the next day.

Down below⬇️ is just little info about me and if you want to asked something that you want to know about me feel free to send me a message...
I know how to carry myself well, very organize, loyal, patient, trustworthy, honest and a church goer person.First impression too confident, unapprochable and intimidating. Some people would think me that way but when they got to know me, they eventually realize that I'm not!

Lastly, thank you for taking time reading my profile and God Bless!!!

NOTE... Never beg someone to be in your life. If you text, call, visit and still get ignored, walk away!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
47 to 62 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
102 lbs (46.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 30, 2021
Last logged in: Sep 16, 2021

Similar Members