Similar Members

John

75 Years Old, Male

USER ID: 1880957

Location: United States

About John

USER ID: 1880957

Location: United States

Good morning/afternoon Ladies....


My name is John... A red-blooded American-male who is: active, affectionate, attentive, compassionate, dependable, generous, gentle, humble, independent, loving, loyal, optimistic, passionate, patient, protective, respectful, romantic, shy, single (by choice) and understanding; a one-Woman man still searching for a genuine, honest, loyal-Woman (best-friend) to cherish and love throughout eternity.

Guess I'd describe myself as an ambivert, who is more comfortable as a homebody. Love nature and exploring the outdoors, stargazing, sunsets, visiting new places, and walking in the rain; and am always in awe of God's creations.

Love children, animals, movies, music, nature, YouTube videos and have many other interests; am fond of most genres of music

Ooh yeah.. I'm a non-drinker and non-smoker. When it comes to conversation, I'm a better listener than talker.

Ladies....some songs for your listening pleasure:

Scotty McCreery ~ "It Matters To Her"


Alan Jackson ~ "The One You're Waiting On"


Greg Bates - "I Did It For The Girl"


Gary Allan ~ "The One"


Zac Brown Band ~ "Whatever It Is"


Rascal Flatts ~ "Bless The Broken Road"


Keith Urban ~ "The Fighter ft. Carrie Underwood"


Keith Urban ~ "Somebody Like You"


Keith Urban ~ "Making Memories Of Us"


Kenny Chesney ~ "She's Got It All"


Clay Walker ~ "She Likes It In The Morning"


Clay Walker ~ "Hypnotize the Moon"


Clay Walker ~ "Cowboy Loves A Woman"


Clay Walker ~ "Once In A Lifetime Love"


Clay Walker ~ "I'd Love To Be Your Last"


Thank you for taking time out of your busy-day to read my profile. Much appreciated! 😊

Best of luck finding that once in a lifetime-love, you've been searching for.

Patience is a virtue.

Take care...Stay safe...Good luck 🤞...

Godspeed and God Bless 🙏

Love y'all. ❤️

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
165 lbs (74.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 28, 2021
Last logged in: Feb 05, 2023

Similar Members