Similar Members


39 Years Old, Female

About Menchu

USER ID: 188012

Location: mexico,Pampanga, Philippines

Thanks for viewing my profile. My name is Menchu from Pampanga Philippines. I\'m still single and never been married. I\'m just a simple girl with a good and warm heart. I\'m a Christian/Catholic not religious but I\'m a God fearing. I currently working in a Golf and country club as a caddie here in the Philippines. I\'m a half Filipino half Chinese and i was raised to be a good, gentle and to treat all people with respect. I\'m a shy type of person, humble, honest and down to earth. My interest include watching TV, reading, listening to my favorite songs. My other qualities include patient, loyal, considerate and sincere. I\'m here on this site looking for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage.I\'m not here to meet a lot of men. I\'m not here for playing games or with someone\'s feeling because I\'m a one man woman. I always pray to the Lord to give me a good man with me forever. I don\'t need a perfect one, I just need someone who can make me feel that I\'m the only one. No man in my life even though it\'s hard but I\'m saving myself for the right man for me. I am open minded and not judgemental on a persons past history. This is who i am and nothing secret about me.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
121 lbs (54.9 Kg)
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: September 28, 2013
Last logged in: Oct 24, 2020

Similar Members