Similar Members

Sandy

29 Years Old, Female

About Sandy

USER ID: 186987

Location: Philippines

I am a born again Christian. My father is a pastor. I am single but I have one 4 year old daughter. Honesty really matters. Just telling the truth.I work as a nurse in a Japanese company now. Before I used to work in a Christian foundation wherein I serve as a clinic nurse helping those people in need.I love children, teaching them songs and sharing God's great love to them. I see God's faithfulness in their lives.I love doing ministry.I used to go to other islands of Cebu to reach those people who don't hear God's word. I am outgoing and simple.I like to sing. I am sweet and caring.I I joined this dating site hoping that I may find him here.Looking for a Christian man who loves God above all, who has the same faith.I learned from my mistakes and his word says in 2 Corinthians 6:14-Don't be equally yoke with unbelievers. A man who understands me and can accept my daughter.
I am patiently waiting and praying, because it's worth to wait when it is God writing your love story.
Looking forward to meet and know you...
Would be great to serve God together.

Have a blessed day!!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
103 lbs (46.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 26, 2013
Last logged in: Mar 06, 2017

Similar Members