Similar Members

Eric

48 Years Old, Male

About Eric

USER ID: 18680

Location: Antipolo, Metro Manila, Philippines

I am a faithful friend, a loyal person, a responsible son and a reliable brother. I value honesty and I stick to promises. I am down to earth. I like cleanliness and clean living. I do not smoke and  I don't drink liqour but I like to eat although I never get fat :-). I value family life more than anything and I can make people smile and laugh with my witty jokes. :-).  I have a nice job in Ortigas as a programmer for a foreign company and I belong to a decent family here in Manila. I am already 40, never been married and never had children although I would love to someday. I am not here to play but to find my lifetime partner.

I am an adventurous individual who enjoys being outdoors and spending time being active. I am a risk taker and have no problem striking up a conversation with a total stranger.

When I travel I love to get to know the locals, and their customs, and am always up for a challenge. I thrive in a culture where others share my deep appreciation for land, and believe life is best lived outdoors. I love a hard hike, but also love the water and am happy to spend a day beach side. I thrive in a society with diversity and appreciate a simpler way of living. I am keen on learning about cultures and customs that are different than my own, and enjoy a deep conversation, whether it be philosophical or spiritual. I am not a city dweller by any means, and definitely believe that life is something to explore and experience firsthand.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
130 lbs (59 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: February 15, 2010
Last logged in: Aug 18, 2017

Similar Members