Similar Members


45 Years Old, Male

USER ID: 1853244

Location: Reno, Nevada, United States

About JOHN

USER ID: 1853244

Location: Reno, Nevada, United States

Greetings and Shalom.

My Nationality, Is Cherokee and Irish.

I Follow The Shalom Ones - Jewish Faith.

I Am A 8 Year Military Veteran - I Was A Cook In The U.S. Army.

I Was Raised By A Mexican Italian Catholic Adopted Mother, A Methodist Norwegian Adopted Dad - U.S. Army War Veteran.

I Was Raised and Taught That GOD's Word Is Absolute - Not Man's Word.

Pastime Favorites: Cooking, Cleaning, Sewing, Singing, Raising Children, Playful Like A Child, Love Dogs, Very Mindful Of Parents and Big Brothers and Sisters, Sometimes A Bit Brutally Honest.

Ladies, If You Have Children - Don't Be Afraid Nor Ashamed To Show Them Off In Your Pictures - Real Men Want To Know That You Have Them. This Way We Know To Expect Them, And Look Forward In Getting To Know Them and Treating Them As Our Own.

The Bigger Your Family Is, The More We Feel At Home. Don't Be Afraid Nor Ashamed To Show Your Family Members: Parents, Siblings, Niblings, Tiyas, Tiyos.

Also, If You Have Animals and Pets, We Love Seeing You Happy With Your Dog, Cat, Bird, Rabbit, Snake, and Other.

Don't Be Afraid Nor Ashamed Of Where You Come From, Nor Your Culture and Heritage. Real Men Will Accept You Just The Way You Are!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 25 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Body Type:
200 lbs (90.7 Kg)
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: June 25, 2021
Last logged in: Mar 22, 2023

Similar Members