Similar Members


55 Years Old, Male

About Andreas

USER ID: 184464

Location: Roseville, Roseville, United States

I'm a self-employed professional, born and raised in California and have also lived in Chicago, Europe, and Canada. I'm Christian, 5' 11" tall, 190s, brown eyes, brown hair, solid build, with average to maybe slightly above average looks (…it's all in the eyes of the beholder). Most people say I do look much younger than my age.My friends—and very biased family—consider me: active, enthusiastic, witty, humorous, intelligent, direct, conversant, confident, loyal, passionate, compassionate, and warm. (However, I'd much rather you judge these attributes for yourself...)I enjoy worldwide travel immensely, am frequently in Asia on business, and have been to the Philippines six times in the last few years. In my spare time I enjoy visiting family and friends, dinner parties (hosting and attending), trying new restaurants, meeting new people, spending time with my two adorable Akita doggies, moderate exercise, entrepreneurial pursuits, movies, and reading.I'm interested in meeting a Christian / Catholic lady who has natural enthusiasm, a passion for life, and compassion for others. Someone who one who smiles and laughs easily and has genuine warmth and sensitivity.God bless.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
26 to 38 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
School of life
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
197 lbs (89.4 Kg)
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: September 18, 2013
Last logged in: Jul 18, 2018

Similar Members