Similar Members

Marivic

44 Years Old, Female

About Marivic

USER ID: 1833

Location: Davao City, Philippines

Hi there... am a high school teacher by profession... playing tennis is passion.. my friends described me as a "woman who always wear smile... i live life with God in control... My passion is sewing and making girls accessories like shoes, headbands, etc..
“To
everything there is a season, a time for every purpose under heaven: a time to
born, and a time to die…a time to kill and a time to heal…” I'm overly
adventurous - literally and figuratively. I often take new heights, defying the
danger that lies ahead. I have been through a gloomy past and that's where I
took my fortitude. In some ways I'm a daredevil and that explains how
courageous I become when exposed to danger. I neither fear death nor the people
who may pull me down. Ironically, I love my life. Like the dandelion, the more
hands that crush me into pieces, the more I grow. I am extremely good-natured
but dangerous when provoked. "Nemo mi impune lacessit" (No one can
harm you with impunity) serves as my standing principle. Everyone appreciates a
story that depicts poetic and social justice. I can wait that someday, justice
to its minute form will be served but when I feel that waiting means eternity,
I will do it passionately to the best art that I know. My family and my friends
are my rare gems...different colors. They are the reasons why I love my life.
Paradoxically, i loathe crowds, i abhor unruly crooks.. I'm only human;
sometimes i grow tired and i appreciate respect when I crave for solitude. Some
may deem me to be hard but those who know me better will find the great
tenderness in me. I am silent for most of the time but I think deep. I praise
little, I criticize the least but the rare praises that i pronounce are the
sincerest and truest language of my heart.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
126 lbs (57.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 6, 2009
Last logged in: Jun 22, 2017

Similar Members