Similar Members

Erra

37 Years Old, Female

About Erra

USER ID: 183291

Location: Cebu, Philippines

I'm an Industrial Psychologist by profession, but I'm more interested with consumer marketing and research as of the time being. Let me remind you that I am a laconic type of person though at times I can seriously be a very good example of a walking contradiction in the flesh. I don't smoke, don't drink, I even hate coffee. I like to spend my vacant hours reading the bible, or Neruda, or Coelho. I do not like arguments, and have a very low tolerance for people who, and let me capitalize that; I DON'T LIKE PEOPLE WHO WHINE A LOT ABOUT THE THINGS MOST OF US CANNOT CHANGE(e.g. the poverty level in my country, the scammers online to name a few). I'm tired of people complaining about too many things but not doing anything on their end. I don't like the company of individuals who are into the habit of finding faults in others because they're a great source of negative energy, and it's highly contagious. We only have one life to live, might as well do things right the first time. I have a very close-knit Filipino-Spanish family. I love to be with children, and old people. Perhaps the wisdom of the young, and the old have always been my fascination hence, I love sensible conversations with people who are twice, or even thrice my age. Cooking is one of my passions in life. I love to cook for family and friends; the joy in feeding people you love is one of the most priceless for me. I have an obsessive-compulsive behavior towards cleanliness, I'd like to put things in order all the time. I don't like to experiment with emotions because it's something I may not be able to handle in the long run. I'd like to think that God will always put everything in place when the
right time comes. Essentially, there is no need to rush things as they
can be both dangerous and regretful.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 15, 2013
Last logged in: Sep 18, 2016

Similar Members