Similar Members

AJ

32 Years Old, Female

About AJ

USER ID: 182491

Location: Panabo City, Davao del Norte, Philippines

I am a woman who wants to have a balance in everything that life can offer. I enjoy the simple pleasures in life, yet I also know how to splurge at times. I am independent and knows what I want, yet I am also vulnerable that needs guidance and protection from my man. I am organized and neat, yet I also enjoy spontaneity and spur of the moment acts. I am logical and rational, but I firmly believe that there is a Supreme Being.After years of working hard and being passionate about my dreams & ambitions, I am now at the point of my life wherein I am contented with my personal accomplishments.I can finally say that I am now ready to start a new chapter in my life, and that is to find my ONE TRUE LOVE. I am very excited to become his loving wife, supportive bestfriend, loyal partner and a dedicated mother to our soon to be children.
I want a man who is God-fearing, family and relationship oriented. Someone who can assure faithfulness and fidelity. Who will be willing to compromise and exhaust all possibilities to make the relationship work. Someone who is emotionally, psychologically and financially ready to settle down and start our own family.I am single, never been married and no kids... If you are only looking for fun, then I am not the one for you... But if you are looking for someone you can introduce to your mom and build a relationship with, then I AM definitely the one you are looking for...Why don’t we begin the journey? I have taken the first step… the next step is up to you…

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
122 lbs (55.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 14, 2013
Last logged in: Jul 13, 2017

Similar Members