Similar Members

Jia

34 Years Old, Female

About Jia

USER ID: 181047

Location: sherra madre, Philippines

hello! to all the members. this  is jia from philippines and most of my friends discribe me kind and generous, wow I don't know how true is it. anyway that was long time ago lol .. in my teen age.. now i am in my time finding the partner in life..
 
I came from a big family which live in the mountainous province of coldellera the climate is good and the sorroundings is green. I love my place its peaceful and quiet. Since age 22 I moved to city of makati for work  and start the life of indipendent. Its a big ajustment for me. to the environment specially to the people here in manila. its hard to find a true friend. I work hard and pray for my succes, I do believe that God is so kind and answered my prayers in the right time. now I am a self employed since 2010.
After 3 relationships, i am very much single right now never been married and no kids. I learn a lot from my past relationships and  I hope the next  will end to merriage. I have some friends who is married to a white race and they suggested me to this site.
 
I am simple  and nice lady, with sense of humor. I love to laugh and smile its make me feel looks like cute and pretty lol. I am looking for a partner who can endure my weaknesses helol who can accept me for what i am and who can trust and believe in me and i will love to the the fullest best in return..
  I am looking for my halfheart man of my life who is Godfearing man. Do know how to take care his woman. Responsible..
 

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
29 to 61 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
83 lbs (37.6 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 8, 2013
Last logged in: Oct 14, 2018

Similar Members