Similar Members

Cherina

47 Years Old, Female

About Cherina

USER ID: 181023

Location: Manila, Philippines

I'm single, never been married, no child (but still wish to have children if God's will). I am a Christian/ Catholic break away denomination, God fearing and a church servant. I am connecting here because I believe that there is still one right man that God has chosen for me and I am hopeful that I will be able to find him soon for friendship and then later will be my lifetime lover and one true love of mine who will cherish me and behold.. I am talented, smart, confident, honest and sincere, patient, dedicated and passionate at work, always in positive and happy disposition and young at heart, loving and caring. I love a fun loving, responsible, dedicated and healthy family man, one who appreciates me well with my accomplishments and one who would love my folks the way I love and care for them, God fearing, hear Sunday mass services.. He is kind and generous to less fortunate, no regular vises (alcohol, drugs, gambling) but go for healthy food, one who loves to communicate, share thoughts to learn for / with each other, respect me as a woman and as a person and never sleep angry over unsolved relationship issue, a one woman man, music lover, may be has talents too, plays with children (and not irritated) as I love playing with them, loves to travel the world like me for fun and adventure... Well, I don't play games here as I am real and this is me.. If you are into games only, I am not for you.. May God bless each one here who are in serious quest for one true love like me... Thanks for viewing!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 48 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: September 8, 2013
Last logged in: Nov 30, 2016

Similar Members