Similar Members

Chery

37 Years Old, Female

About Chery

USER ID: 180265

Location: Dipolog city, Philippines

Like any other man and woman here in CF, I am here to find love, someone to marry and live happily in satisfaction of both me and my husband to be. I'd like to find a man who would be the father of my kids, someone i can be proud of, the one who I'd like to cook a healthy and delicious food, prepare for cloths in going to work, kiss in going to and from work, kiss good morning and good night, give a gentle massage if he's tired and he'd also love to hold my hand in public places and while we are walking at the beach or Park. Someone who would be proud to introduce me as his wife and love to bring me to his fantacies and adventures. He should be handsome, physically, mentally, emotionally, spiritually and financially stable. Comfort, satisfaction, honesty, understanding would be the foundation of our marriage and God is the centre.

I'm a professional ICU nurse also graduated in BS Psychology. Strong in personality and independent. family oriented, loving, sweet and caring. God fearing and honest. I'm athletic and sociable and I can fit into different situation and people. I always get what I want though a great perseverance, determination, hard work and patient to wait.
I'm a very open person so I don't have secrets and I am very open minded as well. I am optimistic type of person, I always consider problems or failures into challenge and blessing in disguise because I believed God has already designed our future or destiny.
I always like adventure & fantasies.

I'd like to share you who is the preacher who helped me strengthen my faith in GOD, he is Joel Osteen. You may also want to
listen to him at his website.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
36 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
113 lbs (51.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 6, 2013
Last logged in: Apr 16, 2019

Similar Members