Similar Members

Jane

36 Years Old, Female

About Jane

USER ID: 179003

Location: Panabo City, Davao del Norte, Philippines

First of all, I'm very serious about finding a husband, a partner for life. I won't waste my time if I just want to play games or scam someone. I don't have money either but I can work for myself. I just want someone to be there for me.
I have a 7 yrs old son..I want to meet someone who can be my love of my life..someone who can love me unconditionally. and without a doubt I will do the same.
I love to cook, love the beach(not particularly swimming coz i'm not a good swimmer). doing Crafts, DIY..I love kids. It makes me smile and happy.

For now, i don"t have work but applying abroad.
hopefully someone will do know me better and if God's permit it lead to a good friendship and further more.
All the things here in my profile is true.I won't say I don't have work if I am faking my self. I just want to be honest with you and with myself. I want to be accepted as who I am.

Thank you for your time reading profile.!

The goodness of the heart can not be measured by the size of the body..
Always wear a good heart and everything will be alright..

I want to meet older men because they are mature, sensitive and loving. God fearing man who will always lead my way going back to God.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
156 lbs (70.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 4, 2013
Last logged in: Jul 22, 2017

Similar Members