Similar Members

Jopay

34 Years Old, Female

About Jopay

USER ID: 178951

Location: Bel-Air, Island South, Hong Kong

Updated April 4, 2016 I'm currently in PH doing a ministry. My focus are youths and do some mission trips. Enjoying God's faithfulness and sharing life to others..


Hi I'm Jopay, originally from Mindanao, Philippines. Christ is the center of my life. I'm serious about looking for a God fearing man by example who have a heart in serving and growing with the Lord. I'm a self sufficient single mom of 2 kids and never been married. By the way, I'm currently supporting the youth ministry in the Philippines and planning a wider mission, hoping you have the same desire that God has put in my heart. I have compassion to people who were abused, neglected and oppressed. Trying to help them in any way i could but the first thing is to bring them closer to know Jesus.


I'm physically fit, emotionally healthy, spiritually filled life yet very far from perfection but by God's sufficient grace everything falls into places. I consider myself as affectionate, have so much love to give and not materialistic as what the bible says in Col.3:2 (set your mind on things above, not on earthly things). I so loved outdoor, very active and spontaneous. Loves to travel, very particular with good and healthy foods.


I hope this Christian site will be a way to find the right one to complete me. Thanks for visiting my profile. God bless you on your search.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
36 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 4, 2013
Last logged in: Nov 24, 2016

Similar Members