Similar Members

Nenette

47 Years Old, Female

About Nenette

USER ID: 1787892

Location: Cebu, Lapu lapu city, Philippines

Hello😘
Do you have a sweet tooth? If yes then i can satisfy ur sweet cravings. I have a small cakeshop that is keeping me busy & productive.
I am a B.S. Psychology graduate by profession & baking is my passion.
I jog & hike when im nt busy to keep me fit.
I'm a devout Catholic & started my day by praying the Holy Rosary.
I'm nt against any religion as long as you are a good man bt I'm really hoping to marry a Catholic so that we can go to Church, pray the Holy Rosary & read the scriptures together.



I also want you to know that I am very resourceful , creative, hard working & down to earth. I'm the youngest of the 3 children & the only one nt yet married. One picture together with them with their spouse, taken in my brother's residence
I'm at the center, a little bit fat, I'm slimmer now haha the picture is nt recent. One picture also with my sister & a family friend nun who is based in Italy, she just arrived for a short vacation. Another picture I'm wearing toga for our yearbook during my university graduation...
The young girl is me when I was in my early 20's taken in our living room.. Oh was soo shy.
I never had a boyfriend that's why I'm very careful in choosing bt don't worry once we are a match I'm very easy to handle. If you want to relocate in my country we can help each other to make my cakeshop thrive more..
My parents died years ago so I'm leaving alone in my cakeshop beside our house.
I'm serious in my search because i dnt want to grow old alone..
Hoping to find a good man here because I'm saving myself for marriage all these years.

Good luck everyone!

n. b.
I change my profile name to my nickname...the previous one was my real name

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 52 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
127 lbs (57.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 4, 2021
Last logged in: Sep 16, 2021

Similar Members