Similar Members

May

56 Years Old, Female

About May

USER ID: 178544

Location: Iloilo, Iloilo City, Philippines

Single, never married, no child, living alone in my typical Filipino house. I'm in the process of recovering from grief due to the passing away of my 90 year old mother. We used to be together attending church worship service every Sunday. It turned out to be good for me because of my commitment to the Lord to go back to mission next year. I am caring, loving, good listener, not afraid to admit my mistakes.  I prefer to stay at home doing some gardening, doing bead craft, sewing and cooking. I like to travel too. I like to help people to the best I can when needed, especially to children. My passion is to work with children where it brought me to volunteer in an orphanage for sometime. I'm looking for a man to love me of who I am, to care and be cared, to love and be loved. I can be the #2 in his life next to God and he would be the #2 man in my life. A man who has the same faith and passion as mine, together doing the work of God as partners in life and in the ministry. Hope you are the one.
FYI, I am not a paid member but if you contact me I'm willing to reply after I read your message. God bless

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
55 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 3, 2013
Last logged in: Feb 18, 2019

Similar Members