Similar Members

Ric

58 Years Old, Male

About Ric

USER ID: 177408

Location: SAN FRANCISO CALIFORNIA, United States

Hi.
About me, I do wherever i want and can, i have fan in my own ways, I do not care to go with the bunch that often, love to laugh, to go places, to eat outside in times, to write about the fan to be and to have freedom, to not depend of any one or any thing (where I can do it in my own) and yes share and appreciate does that are around and that accept me, to have fun in my hobbies like raising horses, walk in nature, movies, laugh like a kid in times and feel one in times

Looking for a girl (that i do not have to support economically 100% any more i have doing that for long time) to be self sufficient in most areas and willing to share for the fan of doing it as I do. *And do not qualify or want to be a sugar daddy ok ?

Love music most of it, dance in times, but i am not the one that you will force me to do any thing i do not agree.

Not attached to any one or any thing, and yes to share my best and appreciate what i do receive, i do think that i am more spiritual than religious and been than things, and yet i like things too, of course, want to take advantage of the best of this world while in here.

I am making one of my many goals and have few pending. Related to work, I have doing that since I remember 5 years old ? Mostly work in my own business in retail kitchen products, ranching, and others , very small ones and I am not rich, and not so much for the material world and yes for peace, joy, health and all good possible.

If you are loyal with good values and want to share and have fan in times (not always cause life is that way unfortunately) I am here to try to know each other.
Interested in grow in intimacy and others same time.

Spanish is my first language, English ok. I been lately living times in USA and times in Mexico, I am lucky to have both citizenship's.

At this moment i am experimenting how can a long range relationship can be, i do offer you my friendship.

Have 3, adult Sons none living with me.

*I do recommend you to have as much pictures as possible, most men in the beginning are of eyes in a big way. No pictures no answer here.

Why so long this one ? Cause most girls ask the same over and over, so here are some answers to read o ready. And I am 68 yrs Thank you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Other
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
143 lbs (64.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 31, 2013
Last logged in: Jul 22, 2019

Similar Members